CK's Cold Dive
CK's Cold Dive
Woops, Another Proof Framework
0:00
-31:03

Woops, Another Proof Framework

In which I ramble about the importance of proof frameworks and some ideas on improving protocol proofs

Topics:

  • Why I think the subfield of cryptographic proofs is interesting and worthwhile

  • Why I keep coming back and thinking about it

  • Why you want machines to check proofs (eventually)

  • Some ideas for a new graphical proof language for protocols

If you enjoyed this episode, and want to get notified when the next one arrives, feel free to subscribe:

If you want even more updates, feel free to check out my blog, and you can even follow me on Twitter. (Or on Bluesky).

0 Comments
CK's Cold Dive
CK's Cold Dive
Musings about cryptography, software, and technology
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
cronokirby