CK's Cold Dive
CK's Cold Dive
Procrastinating on my Master's Thesis
0:00
-26:09

Procrastinating on my Master's Thesis

In which I talk about some research I intend to undertake this semester, from threshold ECDSA, to bulletin boards, to robust Schnorr signatures.

Topics:

  • A little bit about MPS.

  • A little bit about Cait-Sith.

  • Bulletin Boards for MPC.

  • Applications of the bulletin board model.

  • Robust Schnorr Signatures.

  • Some deception around group reconstruction circuits.

If you enjoyed this episode, and want to get notified when the next one arrives, feel free to subscribe:

If you want even more updates, feel free to check out my blog, and you can even follow me on Twitter. (Or on Mastodon).

0 Comments
CK's Cold Dive
CK's Cold Dive
Musings about cryptography, software, and technology
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
cronokirby